TNT Extreme Wrestling ‘Merseyside Massacre’ (25/02/17) Results

Added by Richard Benson

TNT Extreme Wrestling presented their first show since the cancellation of their Summer Explosion event in mid-2016. The show took place at the O2 Academy Liverpool in front of a crowd of approximately 300.

1. TNT Extreme Title: Sean Only defeated Danny Hope, HT Drake and BT Gunn to win the TNT Extreme Title

2. MOB (Ruffneck and Keith Myatt) defeated The Purge (Krobar and Stevie James)

After the match, The Manc Union of Sam Bailey and Ashton Smith, accompanied by Harvey Dale, attacked MOB. MOB then challenged Bailey and Smith to a “Last Team Standing Match” at the next show.

3. Lana Austin defeated Little Miss Roxxy

4. Jason Prime defeated Jigsaw

Prime challenged T-Bone for a match on the next show.

5. Danny O’Doherty Open Challenge: Big Joe defeated Frankie Sloan

After the match, Sloan challenged O’Doherty to a Tag Team match against him and Zack Gibson for the next show.

6. Joseph Conners defeated Nathan Cruz

7. The Manc Union (Sam Bailey and Ashton Smith) defeated Special Edition (Brad Slayer and Kip Sabian)

8. TNT Heavyweight Title Number One Contenders Match: Wild Boar defeated Martin Kirby, Travis Banks and Tyler Bate.

The company will return to the O2 Academy in Liverpool for TNT Extreme Wrestling : Supreme Extreme 2017 on Saturday 13th May 2017.

Leave a Reply