TIDAL ‘All Crime Is Legal’ (24/4/16) Results

Added by Stuart Rodgers

LIVE from the Leeds University Union

1. Sean Only defeated Matt Myers via submission to a cross face chicken wing following interference from someone wearing a halloween mask

2. Violet O’Hara defeated Toni Storm & Ruby Summers to win the NEW TIDAL women’s title after she pinned Storm following a shining wizard

3. Ace Matthews & David Graves defeated Damian Dunne & Sebb Strife

4. HT Drake defeated Dalton Castle via pinfall

5. War Machine (Hanson & Rowe) defeated Tyler Bate & CJ Banks via pinfall

6. Nsereko defeated Martin Kirby

7. Liam Lazarus defeated Joseph Conners to retain the TCW Open title

8. The Proven (Caz Crash & Sam Wilder) defeated The New Nation (Jason Prime & Alexander Henry) to become the first TCW tag team champions

Big thanks to @oldathers for the results

Leave a Reply