Rev-Pro ‘Live In Sittingbourne’ (17/4/16) Results

Added by Stuart Rodgers

1. Matt Sydal defeated RPW Cruiserweight champion Pete Dunne in a non-title match via pinfall following a Shooting Star Press

2. Big Damo defeated Dalton Castle via pinfall

3. Ricochet defeated ACH via pinfall

4. Lord Gideon Grey & Rishi Ghosh defeated Matt Nathan & Curtis Chapman via pinfall

5. Donovan Dijak defeated James Castle via pinfall

6. RPW Heavyweight champion Zack Sabre Jr defeated Michael Elgin via submission

Thanks to @dan123rko for the results/picture

Leave a Reply