PROGRESS WRESTLING Chapter 31 ‘All Hail The New Puritans’ (19/6/16) Results

Added by Stuart Rodgers

LIVE From The O2 Ritz in Manchester

1. Atlas Tag Team Title: First off, Mikey Whiplash replaced fellow Legion member in the match. Big Damo & Joe Coffey defeated Whiplash & Rampage Brown. Whiplash walked out on Brown during the match.

2. Damon Moser defeated Zack Gibson. Before the match Moser said if he won he wanted Nathan Cruz next. After Moser’s win, he got 2 chair shots to the head and a piledriver on the chairs for the pleasure.

3. Pollyanna defeated Dahlia Black. Jinny attempted to interfere but Jim Smallman wasn’t having any of it and told Jinny, she would be fired if she did interfere.

4. PROGRESS Tag Team Champions The London Riots defeated The Dazzler Team (Darrell Allen & Earl Black Jr.) to retain the shields.

5. FSU (Mark Andrews & Eddie Dennis) defeated The Dunne Brothers (Pete & Damian)

6. Mikey Whiplash defeated Pastor William Eaver

7. PROGRESS champion Marty Scurll defeated Chris Hero after using the chicken wing to submit him

Thanks to @99_LanceBallons for the results

Leave a Reply