IPW:UK ’10 Year Anniversary’ (21/9/14) Results

Added by Stuart Rodgers

The following results are from IPW:UK’s ’10 Year Anniversary’ show in Tonbridge. Thanks to Martin Bentley @ProWresLand

Bad Bones will not be in attendance due to travel issues.

1. Will Ospreay defeated Jody Fleisch & Jonny Storm in a 3 way pinning Fleisch

2. Paul Robinson defeated Grado

3. Sammy Smooth defeated Scott Star

4. 4 Way Number 1 Contenders Match for the IPW:UK tag team titles: The Thrillers (Mark Haskins & Joel Redman) vs The Hammerlock Wrecking Crew (Jimmy Havoc & Jon Ryan) vs The Worlds Cutest Tag Team (Joey Ryan & Candice LaRae) vs The Dangerous Bastards (Dave Mastiff & Danny Garnell)

Order of elimination, Garnell & Mastiff out, Garnell pinned by Havoc following interference by The London Riots. Ryan & LaRae out, Ryan pinned by Haskins. Haskins & Redman out, The Riots show up again, Ryan uses the cricket bat on Haskins and Havoc pinned Redman.

Number 1 contenders – The Hammerlock Wrecking Crew

5. The Mexican Eagle defeated Lord Jonathan Windsor in the ‘Loser Serves The Winner’ match

6. Martin Stone defeated Sha Samuels

7. All England Champion Darrell Allen defeated Nur De Silva who had been oblitorated by The Omega beforehand

8. The IPW:UK Tag Team Champions The London Riots defeated The LDRS (Marty Scurll & Zack Sabre Jr) to retain the titles

Leave a Reply