HOPE Wrestling ‘Kings Of Flight’ 2016 Night 1 (25/3) Results

Added by Stuart Rodgers

For those who don’t follow us on twitter (and why not?) here are the results from night 1 which I was tweeting as they happen.

All matches are first round matches in the King Of Flight tournament

  1. El Ligero defeated ‘Flyin’ Mike Bird
  2. Jigsaw defeated ‘Flash’ Morgan Webster
  3. Chris Tyler defeated White Tiger following interference by Rainz
  4. Mark Andrews defeated Josh Bodom
  5. Jake McCluskey defeated Robert X
  6. Ryan Smile defeated Rickey Shane Page & HC Dyer
  7. Will Ospreay defeated Chris Ridgeway
  8. Chuck Taylor defeated Pete Dunne

Thanks to Richard Lane for his help with the results.

Tonight again I’ll be live tweeting the results as they happen so if you’re not already, give us a follow http://twitter.com/TheIndyCorner

Leave a Reply