ATTACK Pro Wrestling ‘Under The Mistletour’ Night 1 (18/12/15) Results

Added by Stuart Rodgers

Live from The Trinity Centre in Bristol, thanks to @1DrewRobinson for the results

– Pre show match: Travis Banks defeated Danny Jones

1. Robbie X defeated Kid Lykos, Love Making Demon & Daft Pump in a 4 way

2. Super Santos Sr & The Brothers Of Construction (The Hunter Brothers) defeated ‘Flyin’ Mike Bird & The Anti-Fun Police (Ryan Smile/Damian Dunne)

3. Wild Boar defeated ‘Flash’ Morgan Webster

4. Nixon Newell & Mystery partner Zack Sabre Jr defeated Chris Brookes & his mystery partner Martin Kirby

5. Eddie Dennis defeated Pete Dunne to WIN the ATTACK Pro championship

Leave a Reply