ATTACK Pro Wrestling ‘Under The MistleTour’ Night 2 (20/12/15) Results

Added by Stuart Rodgers

LIVE from The Cathays Community Centre in Cardiff, Wales. Results thanks to Phil Jones (@PhilJones77)

Pre-show: Travis Banks defeated Daft Bump

1. ‘Flyin’ Mike Bird, Love Making Demon & Danny Jones defeated Sebastian Radclaw, Robbie X & ‘Flash’ Morgan Webster with Bird pinning Webster

2. The Hunter Brothers defeated The Anti-Fun Police (Ryan Smile & Damian Dunne) and Ramses & Super Santos Sr. in an elimination tables match

3. Pete Dunne defeated Mark Andrews

4. Nixon Newell defeated Chris Brookes in a ‘Snow Holds Barred’ match

5. Wild Boar defeated Eddie Dennis to WIN the 24/7 ATTACK Pro title

Leave a Reply