HOPE Wrestling ‘Kings Of Flight’ First Round Line-Up

Added by Stuart Rodgers

The line up of the HOPE Wrestling 2016 ‘Kings Of Flight’ looks amazing:

Chuck Taylor vs Pete Dunne
Mark Andrews vs Josh Bodom
“Flash” Morgan Webster vs Jigsaw
Will Ospreay vs Chris Ridgeway
Robert X vs Jake McCluskey
El Ligero vs Mike Bird
Ryan Smile vs H.C. Dyer
Chris Tyler vs White Tiger

The tournament takes place in Mansfield over the weekend of March 25/26

Click the poster on the right hand side of the site to buy tickets or you can WIN tickets if you head over to http://twitter.com/TheIndyCorner and scroll through the feed and RT the relevant tweet.

Leave a Reply